Here you will find useful links and files related to our program.

Choose Him Again (2018-2019)

Coming Soon!

Joy in the Journey (2017-2018)

Come, Come Ye Saints
I’ll Go Where You Want Me to Go
Come Home
You Have Nothing to Fear
Abide With Me, ‘Tis Eventide
Even When You’re Broken
You’ll Never Walk Alone
Joy in the Journey
Finally Home
My Heavenly Father Loves Me / I Am a Child of God
Complete Program (zip)